8th Street Music Logo


8thstreet Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus (Paperback)

Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus (Paperback)

Matching folio to the Hit TV Series

Product Code 43522

Retail Price
Sale Price!
Buy Today and Save $2.00 (12% from Retail)

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.


Featuring 10 all new Hannah Montana songs from the #1-rated Disney Channel series, as well as 10 brand-new original songs by Miley Cyrus!

0   1

- Bigger Than Us
- Clear
- East Northumberland High
- G.N.O. (Girl’s Night Out)
- I Miss You
- Life’s What You Make It
- Nobody’s Perfect
- One in a Million
- Rock Star
- See You Again
- Start All Over
- We Got the Party
- ...And more!

Related Products