8th Street Music Logo


Jean Welles Complete Jean Welles DVD Collection vol 1-4

Complete Jean Welles DVD Collection vol 1-4

Easy step-by-step guitar instructions

Product Code B42549

Retail Price
Sale Price!
Buy Today and Save $20.04 (20% from Retail)

Add to Cart

Ships free on most orders over 99.95
Click for Details
Click Here For Shipping Options

Jean Welles

In Jean Welles Worship Guitar Class DVDs, you'll learn bar chord families, how to find chords anywhere on the fret board, and how to make instrumental arrangements. In the Worship Guitar Class DVDs, there are several new strumming and finger-picking patterns.

3   3

UPC: 000888886994

Vol 1:
- He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
- My All And All
- More Precious Than Silver
- Take My Life
- Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
- This Is The Day
- I Love You Lord

Vol 2:
- Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
- King Of Kings
- I've Got A River Of Life
- This Little Light Of Mine
- Behold, Bless Yee The Lord
- I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
- The Heart Of Worship

Vol 3:
- Come Let Us Worship
- I Waited
- You Are My Hiding Place
- God Of Wonders
- As A Deer
- Gentle Rain
- Amazing Grace

Vol 4:
- Open The Eyes Of My Heart
- At The Cross
- Holy Lord
- Shout To The Lord
- plus three more

Related Products