8th Street Music Logo


eMedia The Complete Ukulele Course Ralph Shaws - Ukulele Play Along DVD

The Complete Ukulele Course - Ukulele Play Along

Product Code 62353

Retail Price
Sale Price!
Buy Today and Save $8.00 (35% from Retail)

Add to Cart

Ships free on most orders over 99.95
Click for Details
Click Here For Shipping Options


With this DVD you can put your ukulele skills into action. Suitable for all levels of playing. Ralph Shaw has songs using as few as two chords to as many as 11 chords. 26 strum-filled songs for all levels that make practice fun!

4   4

MPN: RS08106
UPC: 746290081069

Categories of songs include:

  • 1. Simple Strum Alongs ("The More We Get Together," "Cockles and Mussels" and more)
  • 2. Classic Strumming Oldies ("On Moonlight Bay," "The Black Velvet Band," "Yes Sir That's My Baby" and more)
  • 3. Winter Holiday Strum Along ("Joy to the World," "Silent Night," "Jingle Bells" and more)
  • 4. Songs for Kids ("This Old Man," "Twinkle Twinkle," "The Cat Came Back" and more)
  • 5. Something New ("Manikin Man," "Doggy Language," "Be My Lover" and more)

  • 70 minutes.

  • Related Products